AUDIT COMMITTEE

MR L K HALWASIYA CHAIRMAN
MR N DUTTA MEMBER
MR S BHOOPAL MEMBER
MR KUNAL R SHAH MEMBER
MRS S. CHAKRABORTY SECRETARY

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

MR L K HALWASIYA CHAIRMAN
MR S BHOOPAL MEMBER
MRS S BARMAN MEMBER
MR N DUTTA MEMBER
MR KUNAL R SHAH MEMBER
MRS S CHAKRABORTY SECRETARY

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSIP COMMITTEE

MRS A K BINDRA CHAIRMAN
MR S BHOOPAL MEMBER
MR VINAY K GOENKA MEMBER
MR KUNAL R SHAH MEMBER
MRS S CHAKRABORTY SECRETARY

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

MRS S BARMAN CHAIRPERSON
MRS A K BINDRA MEMBER
MR VINAY K GOENKA MEMBER
MR KUNAL R SHAH MEMBER
MRS S CHAKRABORTY SECRETARY